D&K Acres

David & Kathie Bach
Hatley, WI
715-581-6490
bachlama68@gmail.com

 

Hickory Wind Farm Alpacas-Fiber

Nadine Beezley
Bangor, WI
608-486-4868 608-769-8429
alpascas_hwf@centrytel.net

 

Loralon Farms

Lonna Beilke & Lori Weeks
New Richmond, WI
651-280-8932
loralon2@frontiernet.net
lori_weeks1@yahoo.com

 

Forrest Ridge Llamas & Alpacas

Jim & Danita Doerre
Stoddard, WI
608-457-2147
danita@mwt.net

 

Ayrwen Farm LLC

Gloria & Art Johnson
River Falls, WI
616-402-9882
ahj54c@live.com

 

Cozy Companions Farm

David & Rita Kuhr
Antigo, WI
715-627-4200
cozycompanionsfarm@gmail.com

 

Anshin Farm

Terry & Kristie Kurtenbach
Germantown, WI
414-333-7378
kurtenbach.kristie@gmail.com

 

Kurth Valley Fiber Mill

Brandon & Lindsay Kurth
Whitehall, WI
715-530-0186
ltoraason@gmail.com
www.kurthvalleyfibermill.com

 

Standing Rock Llamas

Ken & Julie Mazac
River FallsWI
715-222-1839
jmazac628@gmail.com
www.standingrockllamas.org

 

Standing Rock Llamas

Katie Mazac & Randi Kirchner
Beldenville, WI
715-220-9403
standingrockllamas@gmail.com
www.standingrockllamas.org

Lazy P Ranch

Lisa, Bill, Jill, Steffanie & Mady Paquet
Ellsworth, WI
715-821-7911
paqratt1@msn.com
www.lazypranchlamas.com

 

Animal Acres Llamas

Barb & Tom Parsons
Dousman, WI
414-333-3720
barbbarbparsons1234@yahoo.com
www.animalacresllamas.com

 

Trimbelle Valley Fiber Farm LLC

Brian & Patty Patterson
Ellsworth, WI
715-273-3584
brian@mytuf.net
www.mytvf.net/index.html

 

Stone Crest Llamas

Jody & Greg Peter
Fort Atkinson, WI
920-988-6989
stonecrestllamas@gmail.com
www.stonecrestllamas.com

 

Marbil Llamas

Bill & Margo Schultz
Woodville, WI
612-867-4563
marbils490@aol.com

 

Sugar River Llamas

Fran Soukup & Ali Soukup
Lyndon Station, WI
608-547-6584
fran@srllamas.com

 

Fiber Ridge Farm

Robert & Charlene Tumi
Ferryville, WI
608-606-1945
fiberridgefarm@live.com

 

Givemachance

Bob & Kim Weindorf
Campbellsport, WI
262-626-2867
givemachance@yahoo.com

 

Pine Haven Llamas

Sharon Williamson
Trempealeau, WI
608-797-4844
phllama@centurytel.net
www.pinehavenlamas.com

 

Snip N Clip

Floyd Zopfi
Stratford, WI
715-305-4234
floyd.zopfi@gmail.com