D&K Acres

David & Kathie Bach
Hatley, WI
715-581-6490
bachlama68@gmail.com

 

 Loralon Farms

Lonna Beilke & Lori Weeks
New Richmond, WI
651-280-8932
loralon2@frontiernet.net
lori_weeks1@yahoo.com

 

Forrest Ridge Llamas & Alpacas

Jim & Danita Doerre
Stoddard, WI
608-457-2147
danita@mwt.net

 

Ayrwen Farm LLC

Gloria & Art Johnson
River Falls, WI
616-402-9882
ahj54c@live.com

 

 Cozy Companions Farm

David & Rita Kuhr
Antigo, WI

715-627-4280
cozycompanionsfarm@gmail.com

 

Standing Rock Llamas

Ken & Julie Mazac
River Falls, WI
715-222-1839
jmazac628@gmail.com
www.standingrockllamas.org

 

Standing Rock Llamas

Katie Mazac & Randi Kirchner
Beldenville, WI
715-220-9403
standingrockllamas@gmail.com
www.standingrockllamas.org

Lazy P Ranch

Lisa, Bill, Jill, Steffanie & Mady Paquet
Ellsworth, WI
715-821-7911
paqratt1@msn.com
www.lazypranchlamas.com

 

Animal Acres Llamas

Barb & Tom Parsons
Dousman, WI
414-333-3720
barbbarbparsons1234@yahoo.com
www.animalacresllamas.com

 

Trimbelle Valley Fiber Farm LLC

Brian & Patty Patterson
Ellsworth, WI
715-273-3584
brian@mytuf.net
www.mytvf.net/index.html

 

Stone Crest Llamas

Jody & Greg Peter
Fort Atkinson, WI
920-988-6989
stonecrestllamas@gmail.com
www.stonecrestllamas.com

 

Marbil Llamas

Bill & Margo Schultz
Woodville, WI
612-867-4563
marbils490@aol.com

 

Sunrise Meadows

Connor Cook

Woodville, WI

715-441-7226

sunrisemeadows1@gmail.com

 

Black Frog Farm

 Kerry & Nick Walters

Maribel, WI

920-606-5263

Kerrywalters826@gmail.com

BlackFrogFarm.com

 

 

Newberry Lane Llamas

Joanne & Chuck Newberry

W346 S6515 Roy Martin Dr

Eagle, WI  53119

262-352-0508

farmgirlproper@gmail.com

 

Homeplace Llamas

Jesse Munson

Madison, WI  53703

munsonj86@gmail.com

www.homeplacellamas.com

 

Valley View Acres

Norris & Kay Berg

Ellsworth, WI  

llamas54011@gmail.com

 

Midwest Llama Packing

Brownderosa Llamas

Kristy Brown

Sparta, WI

608-487-1964

midwestllamapacking.com/contact-us

midwestllamapacking.com

brownderosallamas.com

 

Fiber Ridge Farm 

Robert & Charlene Tumi 
Ferryville, WI 
608-606-1945 
fiberridgefarm@live.com

 

Givemachance 

Bob & Kim Weindorf 
Campbellsport, WI 
262-626-2867