Wisconsin members

Bach Dave & Kathie 
D & K Acres
145 Zdroik Lane
Hatley WI 54440
715-454-7146
715-5816490
bachlama68@gmail.com

Becky Bauer
10697 Mill Creek Dr
Marshfield WI 54449
Cell: 715-321-2734         


Beezley Nadine
Hickory Wind Farm Alpacas & Fiber
N7080 Garves Coulee Road
Bangor WI 54614
608-486-4868
alpacas_hwf@centurytel.net 
www.hickorywindfarm.com

Lonna Beilke & Lori Weeks 
Loralon Farms
969 - 179th Avenue
New Richmond WI 54017
715-246-9683
651-280-8932
loralon2@frontiernet.net  


Benson Tracy & Scott
North Creek Farm
6075 Richfield Dr
Arpin WI 54410
715-650-1973
tracybenson44@gmail.com


Berg Norris & Kay
Valley View Acres
W4155 570 Avenue
Ellsworth WI 54011
715-273-5230
715-307-2209
kmberg@pressenter.com

Blanchard Dewey & Lisa
CR Llamas
10220 YellowRiver RD
Marshfield, WI 54409
715 672-2746
weeha@tds.net

Brown, Dr. Kristy & Curt
The Brownderosa
7369 Kate Avenue
Sparta WI 54656
608-487-5964
midwestllamapacking@gmail.com
www.midwestllamapacking.com

Connor & Hallie Cook
Sunrise Meadows
701 Southside Dr
Woodville WI 54028
Cell: 715-441-7226
sunrisemeadows1@gmail.com


Doerre Danita & James
Forrest Ridge Llamas & Alpacas
W701 Chipmunk Ridge Road
Stoddard WI 54658
608-457-2147
608-498-0247
danita@mwt.net 

Johnson Art & Gloria
642 Swedish Mission Road
River Falls, WI 54022
(616) 403-7681
ayrwen@me.com


Kuhr David & Rita
Cozy Companions Farm
W7642 County Highway AA
Antigo WI 54409
715-627-4280
cozycompanionsfarm@gmail.com  




 


Kundinger James &Tania
Rock N K Ranch
10388County Road N
Marchfield, WI 54449
715-650-8142

Kurth Lindsay & Brandon 
Kurth Valley Farm
N34494 Kurth Valley Rd
Whitehall WI 54773
715-530-0186
ltoraason@gmail.com  

Ken & Julie Mazac
524 Westridge Cir
River Falls WI 54022
715-222-1839
jmazac628@gmail.com
www.standingrockllamas.org

       
Mazac Katie & Randi Kirchner 
Standing Rock Llamas
N6231 650th St
Beldenville WI 54003
715-220-9403
cazam.km@gmail.com
https://standingrockllamas.org/

McGinnis Dennis & Tracey
Bear Korner Llamas
22615 Cinder Avenue
Warrens WI 54666
608-378-4519
608-343-4519
dentramcginnis@gmail.com

Ollendick John & Marcia & Kelly Jo Squires
Ollendick Farms
16005 Holiday Road
Tomah WI 54660
608-374-3559
Cell: 608-343-8846
jmollendick@centurytel.net  

Paquet Lisa & Steffanie
Lazy P Ranch
N 4741 810th Street
Ellsworth WI 54011
715-821-0021
paqratt1@msn.com 
www.lazypranchlamas.com

Parsons Tom & Barb
Animal Acres Llamas
S64 W39570 CTH CI
Dousman WI 53118
262-495-4944
414-333-3720
barbparsons1234@yahoo.com 
www.animalacresllamas.com

Patterson Brian & Patty & Joseph
Trimbelle Valley Fiber Farm LLC
W8490 530th Avenue
Ellsworth WI 54011
715-273-3584
brian@mytvf.net 
www.mytvf.net
 

Jody & Gregg Peter
Stone Crest Llamas
N3155 CTH Rd A
Fort Atkinson WI 53538
Cell: 920-988-6989
stonecrestllamas@gmail.com
www.stonecrestllamas.com


Schultz Margo & Bill
Marbill Llamas
2462 US Hwy 12
Woodville WI 54028
Cell: 612-687-4563
marbils490@aol.com 

Smith Roxy & Dave
Mystic Water
W64 County Road HH
Mondovi WI 54755
715-287-3141
715-214-6533
roxy@mysticwaterllamas.com 
www.mysticwaterllamas.com

Soukup Fran & Ali
Sugar River Llamas
N1694 County Road HH
Lyndon Station WI 53944
608-666-3600
608-658-8695
fran@srllamas.com 
www.srllamas.com

Tumi Robert & Charlene
Fiber Ridge Farm
58686 County Rd C
Ferryville, WI 54628
(608) 734-9045
fiberridgefarm@live.com

Weeks Lori
Loralon Farms
969 179th Ave
New Richmond, WI 54017
(715) 246-9683
loralon2@frontiernet.net

Weindorf Kim & Bob
Give'm a Chance
N9219 Midland Drive
Campbellsport WI 53010
262-626-2867
414-840-6322
givemachance@yahoo.com 

Williamson Sharon
Pine Haven Llamas
N13122 West Praire Road
Trempealeau WI 54661
608-534-5111
phllamas@centurytel.net
www.pinehavenlamas.com 

Zopfi Floyd
Lonesome Pine Llamas
EP 3715 Drake Avenue
Stratford WI 54484
715-687-4234
715-305-4234
floyd.zopfi@gmail.com

TOP