Wisconsin members

Bach Dave & Kathie 
D & K Acres
145 Zdroik Lane
Hatley WI 54440
715-454-7146
715-5816490
bachlama68@gmail.com
          
Baumann Diane
579 Harvest Lane
Verona WI 53593
608-845-7032
baumaw@tds.net  

Bautch Charlene
Woodridge Llamas
W202 County Road X
Independence WI 54747
715-985-3617
715-797-1295
woodridgellamas@triwest.net  

Beezley Nadine
Hickory Wind Farm Alpacas & Fiber
N7080 Garves Coulee Road
Bangor WI 54614
608-486-4868
alpacas_hwf@centurytel.net 
www.hickorywindfarm.com

Lonna Beilke & Lori Weeks 
Loralon Farms
969 - 179th Avenue
New Richmond WI 54017
715-246-9683
651-280-8932
loralon2@frontiernet.net  

Berg Norris & Kay
Valley View Acres
W4155 570 Avenue
Ellsworth WI 54011
715-273-5230
715-307-2209
kmberg@pressenter.com

Blanchard Dewey & Lisa
CR Llamas
10220 YellowRiver RD
Marshfield, WI 54409
715 672-2746
weeha@tds.net

Brown, Dr. Kristy & Curt
The Brownderosa
7369 Kate Avenue
Sparta WI 54656
608-487-5964
midwestllamapacking@gmail.com
www.midwestllamapacking.com

Bruhn Paul Hailey
E&M Llamas
8989 Robin Rd
Marshfield,WI 54449
(715) 676-2592
haileyandpaul@gmail.com

Clements George & Marcia
Valley Vista Farm
565 Valley View Rd
Random Lake, WI 53075
(262) 339-6798
bananaears1@gmail.com

Connery Michael & Faye
Hilltop Lamas
1596 Speedway Road
Verona WI 53593
608-848-8901
608-843-9765
safesolutions@tds.net  

Connor & Hallie Cook
Marbil Llamas
S 410  Church Avenue
Spring Valley, WI  54767
651-295-9263
fatcatcook@gmail.com

Cram Beverly
Cram's Llama Farm
23142 Flint Avenue
Tomah WI 54660
608-372-2759
bevsllamas@centurytel.net  

Dillinger Jackie & Brian
D3191 County Road M
Stratford, WI 5448
(715) 384-5519
jbdillin@gmail.com

Doerre Danita & James
Forrest Ridge Llamas & Alpacas
W701 Chipmunk Ridge Road
Stoddard WI 54658
608-457-2147
608-498-0247
danita@mwt.net  

Dunbar Terry
Dover 3 East Llamas
W2312 County Road D
Brantwood WI 54513
715-339-3454
605-682-1637
sundanc7@pctcnet.net 
www.dover3eastllamas.com

Frame Carl & Susan
W16714 Langner Road
Osseo WI 54758
715-694-2362
715-7971733
dsframe@triwest.net 

Fugina Britt & Sheila
Shady Ridge Farm
1331 130th Avenue
New Richmond WI 54017
715-246-5837
bsfugina@frontier.com  

Gerdes Sue & Jaci
Valley Springs II
W6123 County Road EE
Bay City WI 54723
715-594-3726
651-380-3947
gerdesds@rconnect.com  

Heiman Kelvin & Marilyn
MaKandrew's Dream Llamas
10663 MacArthur Drive
Marshfield WI 54449
715-676-2410
715-305-0226
heimanmarilyn@gmail.com  

Hoffman Mark & Kay
Sunny Hill
8052 Five Point Road
Lancaster WI 53813
608-330-1450
markkayh@hotmail.com

Johnson Art & Gloria
642 Swedish Mission Road
River Falls, WI 54022
(616) 403-7681
ayrwen@me.com


Kjeseth Mare & Kolton
Wildwood Knoll
1490 105th Ave
Amery, WI 54001
(715) 579-5532
wwknoll@amerytell.net

Kreft Julie
Heritage Farm
6687 Ohio Road
Allenton, WI 53002
mypintobean@yahoo.com

Klecker Barb & Gina
Elderberry Hill Llamas
W4498 455th Ave
Ellsworth WI 54011
715-273-4347
715-307-1288
bklecker@dishup.us 

Kuhr David & Rita
Cozy Companions Farm
W7642 County Highway AA
Antigo WI 54409
715-627-4280
cozycompanionsfarm@gmail.com  





 

Kostecki Juanita
Bramblewood farm
8351 County Rd G
Verona, WI 53593
608-832 6215

Kundinger James &Tania
Rock N K Ranch
10388County Road N
Marchfield, WI 54449
715-650-8142

Kurtenbach Terrance & Kristie
Anshin Farm
W148 N13372 Pleasant View Dr.
Germantown, Wi 53022
262-643-4289
414-333-7378
kurtenbach.kristie@gmail.com

Kurth Lindsay & Brandon 
Kurth Valley Farm
N34494 Kurth Valley Rd
Whitehall WI 54773
715-530-0186
ltoraason@gmail.com  

Lange Everette & Sharon 
7429 West Mill Pond Road
Beloit WI 53511
608-365-1416
ejlsml@yahoo.com

Mazac Ken & Julie
Standing Rock Llamas
524 Westridge Circle
River Falls WI 54022
715-222-1839
jmazac628@gmail.com
https://standingrockllamas.org/ 
       
Mazac Katie & Randi Kirchner 
Standing Rock Llamas
W6556 570th Avenue
Ellsworth WI 54011
715-220-9403
cazam.km@gmail.com
https://standingrockllamas.org/

McGinnis Dennis & Tracey
Bear Korner Llamas
22615 Cinder Avenue
Warrens WI 54666
608-378-4519
608-343-4519
dentramcginnis@gmail.com

Ollendick John & Marcia
Ollendick Farms
16005 Holiday Road
Tomah WI 54660
608-374-3559
jmollendick@centurytel.net  

Paquet Lisa & Steffanie
Lazy P Ranch
N 4741 810th Street
Ellsworth WI 54011
715-821-0021
paqratt1@msn.com 
www.lazypranchlamas.com

Parsons Tom & Barb
Animal Acres Llamas
S64 W39570 CTH CI
Dousman WI 53118
262-495-4944
414-333-3720
barbparsons1234@yahoo.com 
www.animalacresllamas.com

Patterson Brian & Patty
Trimbelle Valley Fiber Farm LLC
W8490 530th Avenue
Ellsworth WI 54011
715-273-3584
brian@mytvf.net 
www.mytvf.net

Porter John & Duane Gjerning  
1849 23rd Avenue
Rice Lake WI 54868
715-651-0924
BlueHillsRanch@hotmail.com 

Schmitt Sara
Aralli Acres
411 East 4th Street
Marshfield WI 54449
715-207-1436
army_gurl_18@hotmail.com 

Schultz Margo & Bill
Marbill Llamas
490 County Road T
Hammond WI 54015
715-796-5218
612-867-4563
marbils490@aol.com 

Smith Roxy & Dave
Mystic Water
W64 County Road HH
Mondovi WI 54755
715-287-3141
715-214-6533
roxy@mysticwaterllamas.com 
www.mysticwaterllamas.com

Soukup Fran & Ali
Sugar River Llamas
N1694 County Road HH
Lyndon Station WI 53944
608-666-3600
608-658-8695
fran@srllamas.com 
www.srllamas.com

Strupp Michele & Steve
Ol' Serenity Hill
6400 Crooked Road
Allenton WI 53002
262-224-9223
ss629ms@frontier.com 

Toraason Dawn
Mystery Acres Llamas
N39366 Johnson Valley Road
Whitehall WI 54773
715-694-2346
715-530-1432
toraason@triwest.net 

Tumi Robert & Charlene
Fiber Ridge Farm
58686 County Rd C
Ferryville, WI 54628
(608) 734-9045
fiberridgefarm@live.com

Womack Barbara
4210 Elinor st
Madison, Wi 53716
608-222-0037
bjw3403@gmail.com

Weber Brittany & Pritzl Abby
CR Llamas
10220 Yellow River Road
Marshfield, WI 54449
(715) 676-2746
weeha@tds.net

Weeks Lori
Loralon Farms
969 179th Ave
New Richmond, WI 54017
(715) 246-9683
loralon2@frontiernet.net

Weindorf Kim & Bob
Give'm a Chance
N9219 Midland Drive
Campbellsport WI 53010
262-626-2867
414-840-6322
givemachance@yahoo.com 

Williamson Sharon
Pine Haven Llamas
N13122 West Praire Road
Trempealeau WI 54661
608-534-5111
phllamas@centurytel.net
www.pinehavenlamas.com 

Zopfi Floyd & Patricia
Lonesome Pine Llamas
EP 3715 Drake Avenue
Stratford WI 54484
715-687-4234
715-305-4234
lamaserv@hotmail.com

TOP